PDA

View Full Version : How close to do you live to Winni?

lawn psycho
05-02-2011, 02:11 PM
A poll to see what percentage of Winni.com posters live on or near the lake.

Merrymeeting
05-03-2011, 04:22 PM
Voted "within 10 miles" though I DO live on a lake. The one that sends it's water to Winni after we are done with it ;-)

Rattlesnake Gal
05-03-2011, 05:01 PM
How should I post in this poll?

We own on Rattlesnake Island, but live in Southern New Hampshire, so should I pick the first?

Or should I pick the third option, as I am a NH resident, but live more than 10 miles away?

:D

Rattlesnake Guy
05-03-2011, 05:30 PM
Voted "within 10 miles" though I DO live on a lake. The one that sends it's water to Winni after we are done with it ;-)

And we certainly appreciate the hand me downs.

Slickcraft
05-03-2011, 05:51 PM
Camp is on Welch Island and home away from camp is in West Alton, maybe one mile from the lake.

secondcurve
05-03-2011, 05:59 PM
How should I post in this poll?

We own on Rattlesnake Island, but live in Southern New Hampshire, so should I pick the first?

Or should I pick the third option, as I am a NH resident, but live more than 10 miles away?

:D

I think this forum member should keep his/her day job. He/she would likely starve as a pollster. The choices baffle me, too.

Rusty
05-04-2011, 05:06 AM
Could the creator of this poll please tell me how to vote. Also, if I may ask, what will this poll be used for?

I own but don’t rent my cottage on Lake Winnipesaukee.

I live within 10 miles of Lake Winnipesaukee.

Thanks,
Rusty

upthesaukee
05-04-2011, 06:34 AM

:eek:TMI !!!!!!! :D:laugh:

lawn psycho
05-04-2011, 10:41 AM
I think this forum member should keep his/her day job. He/she would likely starve as a pollster. The choices baffle me, too.