Go Back   Winnipesaukee Forum > Winnipesaukee Forums > General Discussion
Home Forums Gallery Blogs YouTube Channel Classifieds Links Calendar Register FAQDonate Members List Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-07-2017, 06:51 PM   #1
shifthappens
Senior Member
 
shifthappens's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2016
Location: Belmont, NH
Posts: 76
Thanks: 15
Thanked 7 Times in 4 Posts
Default Weak Internet Signal

Once again I call on the great members here to help with an internet weak signal problem.

Three weeks ago I signed on with AT&T for unlimited internet with their latest WiFi Hotpot device. Since receiving the unit I have had difficulties getting a decent signal other than 1 bar and very slow page loading. It's weird because when I do an ip address location it shows I'm in NYC even though AT&T had towers close by i.e. Laconia. I have spent hours with tech support and they have sent 3 new units with new sim cards during the short time with no change. i,e. When I check Home Depot for an item availability is shows the nearest stores in . . . NYC. The equipment is manufactured by NetGear but they offered no help as AT&T has set the parameters of their device and cannot be changed. I have looked into Hotspot boosters but before I do anything that may in fact not change anything I would ask the forum for advice. My dl speed is approx 2-3mbps and ul about .3mbps. I have moved the device outside and around the house but no change. I need a signal booster.

Thanks in advance.
Vincent
shifthappens is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-07-2017, 08:12 PM   #2
jazzman
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: Mont Vernon NH & Big Barndoor Island
Posts: 258
Thanks: 4
Thanked 167 Times in 48 Posts
Default

ATT here outside Wolfeboro... speedtest.net selects some site in NYC as it's test point. .87mps down, 1.43mps up. This is on LTE. I often find I do better by shutting LTE off and use what ATT calls 4g (though it's technically an enhanced 3g).

I have been reading that ATT and Verizon speeds are down overall because of all the new unlimited plans they're pushing. Probably too many kids vacationing at the lake with no wifi access all watching youtube in bed.

My "local" HD store is in Cumberland Georgia :-)
jazzman is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-08-2017, 07:43 AM   #3
Orion
Senior Member
 
Orion's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: Cow Island
Posts: 891
Thanks: 530
Thanked 163 Times in 82 Posts
Default alternatives

We had weak wireless signal (VZ) at our location on the lake so I had, several years ago, added a cell repeater with an antenna on the roof. It worked OK. We also had Fairpoint DSL internet with a 3 Mbps download speed that was good enough to to stream Netflix.

Two things have changed. The iPhone (and maybe others) has a WiFi Calling feature that routes calls through WiFi if the phone signal is weak. I turned off the cell repeater and find the calls are pretty flawless now with the WiFi Calling (even better if I make iPhone-iPhone calls using FaceTime Audio), even in my steel-roof house in a weak cell zone.

The second thing that has improved is Fairpoint is now pairing copper phone lines to boost (double) DSL speeds. So, I now have a much better DSL model/WiFi router that downloads at 7 Mbps that I can even connect to from my neighbors house over 200' away. So now I can stream video and not have to tell everyone else to stay off the internet to avoid buffering. Very happy.

Last edited by Orion; 08-09-2017 at 08:06 AM. Reason: correct terminology for "WiFi Calling"
Orion is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-08-2017, 08:03 AM   #4
upthesaukee
Senior Member
 
upthesaukee's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: Alton Bay
Posts: 4,699
Blog Entries: 2
Thanks: 1,410
Thanked 1,429 Times in 774 Posts
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by jazzman View Post
ATT here outside Wolfeboro... speedtest.net selects some site in NYC as it's test point. .87mps down, 1.43mps up. This is on LTE. I often find I do better by shutting LTE off and use what ATT calls 4g (though it's technically an enhanced 3g).

I have been reading that ATT and Verizon speeds are down overall because of all the new unlimited plans they're pushing. Probably too many kids vacationing at the lake with no wifi access all watching youtube in bed.

My "local" HD store is in Cumberland Georgia :-)
I can't speak for ATT, but after shutting off my Wi-Fi, here in Alton Bay, my Verizon Speedtest results are ping 30ms, dl 21.01 Mbps, and ul 3.07 Mbps.

In some cases, just like in sales, it can come down to three things: location, location, location for the original poster.

Dave

Sent from my SM-T580 using Winnipesaukee Forum mobile app
__________________
I Live Here... I am always UPTHESAUKEE !!!!
upthesaukee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-08-2017, 08:28 AM   #5
shifthappens
Senior Member
 
shifthappens's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2016
Location: Belmont, NH
Posts: 76
Thanks: 15
Thanked 7 Times in 4 Posts
Default

Thanks for all the suggestions. Looks like I'm going to have to live with what I got. Talked to several of the suggested providers and the responses are either much more expensive plus equipment rental or not in their area. Alredy spent too much frustrating hours on hold for repititious suggestons or responses. Really amazing how different agents at the same providers have such different ideas on how to improve with some negating their own agent's suggestions. Oh well, I may try to get a microcell booster at some point when I can afford it. The hotspot is not for cell phones but strictly internet browsing and downloading various 'stuff'. (not porn) LOL. Again, thanks for all the feedback. I have accepted the fact, like many, that I'm just in a weird locale. If I take the MiFi out and about away from home it works great.
shifthappens is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old 08-08-2017, 09:00 AM   #6
webmaster
Moderator
 
webmaster's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2002
Posts: 2,145
Blog Entries: 1
Thanks: 305
Thanked 2,703 Times in 631 Posts
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Orion View Post
The iPhone (and maybe others) has a WiFi assist feature that routes calls through WiFi if the phone signal is weak.
Wifi Assist actually does the opposite. It automatically switches to cellular when you have poor a Wifi connection.

If you care about data use it is recommended to shut off Wifi Assist. It is one reason why data use can be unusually high:

http://www.macworld.com/article/3018...fi-assist.html
webmaster is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-08-2017, 09:32 AM   #7
jazzman
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: Mont Vernon NH & Big Barndoor Island
Posts: 258
Thanks: 4
Thanked 167 Times in 48 Posts
Default

Just tried LTE vs 4g on ATT this morning

LTE 1.06 down / .5 up
4G 5.62 down / 1.42 up

I know this is backwards from how it's supposed to be, but either the 4g signal is just plain stronger where I am, or there is more bandwidth available than on 4g. I tend to believe the signal is stronger since I see similar results during the shoulder seasons when most summer people are gone.
jazzman is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-08-2017, 09:35 AM   #8
shifthappens
Senior Member
 
shifthappens's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2016
Location: Belmont, NH
Posts: 76
Thanks: 15
Thanked 7 Times in 4 Posts
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by jazzman View Post
Just tried LTE vs 4g on ATT this morning

LTE 1.06 down / .5 up
4G 5.62 down / 1.42 up

I know this is backwards from how it's supposed to be, but either the 4g signal is just plain stronger where I am, or there is more bandwidth available than on 4g. I tend to believe the signal is stronger since I see similar results during the shoulder seasons when most summer people are gone.
How does this affect my internet speed on my laptop which is what I use the hotspot for?
shifthappens is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-08-2017, 09:43 AM   #9
kawishiwi
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2014
Posts: 442
Thanks: 167
Thanked 115 Times in 79 Posts
Default ATT slow all over

I use ATT phones & hotspot in Boston, Nashua, & the lake and I have seen reduced speeds in all locations over the last couple of months...
kawishiwi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-08-2017, 10:39 AM   #10
jazzman
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: Mont Vernon NH & Big Barndoor Island
Posts: 258
Thanks: 4
Thanked 167 Times in 48 Posts
Wink

Well, your laptop can only go as fast as your hotspot

It's possible your hotspot can't even do 4g if it's new. You could also try using your phone as a hotspot and see if it does any better speed. I think it's easy to set an iphone to do 4g instead if LTE. It's tougher on Galaxy phones, but doable
jazzman is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-08-2017, 10:52 AM   #11
shifthappens
Senior Member
 
shifthappens's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2016
Location: Belmont, NH
Posts: 76
Thanks: 15
Thanked 7 Times in 4 Posts
Default

Went to Home Depot to pick up staples & other stuff. By accident I saw a display for routers & extenders. I decided to try a NetGear WiFi Extender. If it doesn't work I can return it. Without it my dl speed was 1.0. With it the speed increased to 4.3. Going to try it for a few days and see if it holds. Looking good so far.
shifthappens is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-08-2017, 03:02 PM   #12
8gv
Senior Member
 
8gv's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Posts: 1,079
Thanks: 21
Thanked 317 Times in 193 Posts
Default

I recently spoke to Verizon to seek a solution to my now slow cellular data.

I have had a recent change to the "unlimited" data plan.

Phone displays "LTE".

I would like to stream video on my phone and also my iPad using my phone's personal hot spot feature. This has worked well for me until recently.

After quite a lot of effort on the part of the Vz tech support person it was suggested that I purchase a "Network Extender" for $250 to solve the problem.

Here is a link to what the tech suggested would cure the problem:

https://www.verizonwireless.com/acce...nder-scs-2u01/

As much as I was dissatisfied with a solution that requires ME to spend $250 to solve VERIZON's problem, I was curious and read up on the item.

IT REQUIRES A CONNECTION TO ANOTHER WIFI SOURCE!

So...

To solve the poor performance of Vz's LTE, I am directed to spend $250 for a device which connects via my home wifi?

Why the hell would I not just use my home wifi as wifi?

The whole conversation and trial and error testing lead to no improvement. The only option offered is basically to not use Vz's LTE "unlimited" cellular data for which I pay dearly.

My to do list is beckoning so this issue will have to wait but there will be a better resolution.

It has been suggested on this forum that Vz may have bitten off more than it can chew by offering unlimited plans. At this point I consider this to be the case. I am a customer, not a beta tester. Vz's performance promises refer to speeds "up to xxx". The delta between promised and delivered is great enough to be actionable.
8gv is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-08-2017, 03:13 PM   #13
2DAMTS
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2015
Location: Nashua/Laconia/Moultonborough
Posts: 22
Thanks: 5
Thanked 10 Times in 6 Posts
Default AT&T micro cell

In Nashua I was told by my at&t rep, that if I complained about no reception at my house a few times, they would give me the micro cell for free. Problem solved. Call a few times and keep requesting they give you the micro cell
2DAMTS is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-08-2017, 03:13 PM   #14
8gv
Senior Member
 
8gv's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Posts: 1,079
Thanks: 21
Thanked 317 Times in 193 Posts
Default

Here is a screen shot of a Speed Test report. Note that my phone screen says "LTE". If it is on LTE, why is my speed so bad?


8gv is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-08-2017, 03:15 PM   #15
8gv
Senior Member
 
8gv's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Posts: 1,079
Thanks: 21
Thanked 317 Times in 193 Posts
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by 2DAMTS View Post
In Nashua I was told by my at&t rep, that if I complained about no reception at my house a few times, they would give me the micro cell for free. Problem solved. Call a few times and keep requesting they give you the micro cell
Does your micro cell require connection to another wifi source?
8gv is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-08-2017, 05:36 PM   #16
Lakegeezer
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: Moultonboro, NH
Posts: 1,484
Blog Entries: 1
Thanks: 279
Thanked 460 Times in 204 Posts
Default Verizon over AT&T?

It has been pretty well documented on this forum that Verizon is the best choice for cellular service in the lakes region. AT&T users tell stories of frustration.

If your cellular internet signal isn't getting you any faster speed than a free or home WiFi signal, then use the WiFi. A cell extender won't go any faster than your home Internet connection, because it transports your cellular data. Extenders are useful for improving the quality of cellular voice, when few bars were showing, but your cell service teathering is limited to your home's internet speed.

Things can change, but unless AT&T has brought some new antennas on-line, or Verizon's unlimited plan is bogging things down, Verizon is the fastest cellular internet for the Lakes Region.
__________________
-lg
Lakegeezer is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-08-2017, 06:36 PM   #17
TiltonBB
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: Gilford, NH and Florida
Posts: 1,428
Thanks: 217
Thanked 784 Times in 325 Posts
Default Verizon Trouble

My Verizon cell phone worked fine at the house for the last 15 years. Around the neighborhood and in my yard, very few dropped calls or poor connections.

Sometime about late May I went from 4 bars at the house and on the surrounding streets to lousy service . My daughter came to visit and had the same Verizon problem. Several friends with Verizon are telling me the same thing about service in this area. I am east of Meadowbrook on the lake in Gilford. I can see the tower at Gunstock from my house.

After several hours on the phone with Verizon I have received no help. The employees are pre-programmed to give the same answers without a rational or intelligent thought to support those ideas.

"There was already a trouble ticket submitted and it is fixed so they will not accept another trouble ticket" So, the tower could not have another problem, or a new problem, once fixed it is good for life? "Sir, I am trying to help you"

What tower is that? "I don't know"

When did it have the problem that was repaired? " I don't have that information"

So, a tower that you cannot identify, had a problem but you don't know when, and that is not what is causing my problem?

"Sir, I am trying to help you"

Uggghhhhhh.................
TiltonBB is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 08-08-2017, 07:16 PM   #18
upthesaukee
Senior Member
 
upthesaukee's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: Alton Bay
Posts: 4,699
Blog Entries: 2
Thanks: 1,410
Thanked 1,429 Times in 774 Posts
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by 8gv View Post
Here is a screen shot of a Speed Test report. Note that my phone screen says "LTE". If it is on LTE, why is my speed so bad?


here is a screenshot in Alton Bay, just outside and above Sandy Point. My phone is a Samsung S7, Verizon, but not unlimited. We have 3 GB plan and rarely go over 50% of that. No streaming.


Sent from my SM-G930V using Winnipesaukee Forum mobile app
__________________
I Live Here... I am always UPTHESAUKEE !!!!
upthesaukee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-08-2017, 07:21 PM   #19
HellRaZoR004
Senior Member
 
Join Date: May 2012
Location: Litchfield/Gilford
Posts: 824
Thanks: 231
Thanked 224 Times in 131 Posts
Default

I think Verizon is starting to have some serious issues. I'm in Gilford near Patrick's and have noticed a significant decrease in speeds this year. Between Mark and Timber it's almost non existent, in years past it has been great.
HellRaZoR004 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-08-2017, 07:31 PM   #20
upthesaukee
Senior Member
 
upthesaukee's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: Alton Bay
Posts: 4,699
Blog Entries: 2
Thanks: 1,410
Thanked 1,429 Times in 774 Posts
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by 8gv View Post
Here is a screen shot of a Speed Test report. Note that my phone screen says "LTE". If it is on LTE, why is my speed so bad?


Here is some info about the unlimited plan that you may or may not already know. Unfortunately, sometimes the old adage is true; if something seems to be too good to be true, it usually is☹.


Sent from my SM-G930V using Winnipesaukee Forum mobile app
__________________
I Live Here... I am always UPTHESAUKEE !!!!
upthesaukee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-08-2017, 07:34 PM   #21
HellRaZoR004
Senior Member
 
Join Date: May 2012
Location: Litchfield/Gilford
Posts: 824
Thanks: 231
Thanked 224 Times in 131 Posts
Default

I didn't have unlimited data and still have the issue. Sounds like the network is overloaded.


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
HellRaZoR004 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-08-2017, 09:16 PM   #22
8gv
Senior Member
 
8gv's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Posts: 1,079
Thanks: 21
Thanked 317 Times in 193 Posts
Default

The Vz tech mentioned their policy of limiting speed after a certain amount of usage. She checked and found that I was way below the limit.
8gv is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-08-2017, 10:09 PM   #23
upthesaukee
Senior Member
 
upthesaukee's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: Alton Bay
Posts: 4,699
Blog Entries: 2
Thanks: 1,410
Thanked 1,429 Times in 774 Posts
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by 8gv View Post
The Vz tech mentioned their policy of limiting speed after a certain amount of usage. She checked and found that I was way below the limit.
What kind of phone?

Sent from my SM-T580 using Winnipesaukee Forum mobile app
__________________
I Live Here... I am always UPTHESAUKEE !!!!
upthesaukee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-09-2017, 06:05 AM   #24
8gv
Senior Member
 
8gv's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Posts: 1,079
Thanks: 21
Thanked 317 Times in 193 Posts
Default

My phone is an Apple SE.
8gv is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-09-2017, 08:02 AM   #25
Orion
Senior Member
 
Orion's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: Cow Island
Posts: 891
Thanks: 530
Thanked 163 Times in 82 Posts
Default correction

Quote:
Originally Posted by webmaster View Post
Wifi Assist actually does the opposite. It automatically switches to cellular when you have poor a Wifi connection.

If you care about data use it is recommended to shut off Wifi Assist. It is one reason why data use can be unusually high:

http://www.macworld.com/article/3018...fi-assist.html
You are correct. I used the wrong term. I meant to say WiFi Calling, a setting in the "Phone" section. It allows you (on most networks) to make calls through WiFi rather than through a crappy cell signal.
Orion is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-09-2017, 08:17 AM   #26
BroadHopper
Senior Member
 
BroadHopper's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: Laconia NH / Bozeman MO
Posts: 4,752
Thanks: 2,280
Thanked 834 Times in 578 Posts
Default Verizon

I also notice significant decrease in signal this year. Last year I get LTE with about 3,4 bars. This year I get 1 bar and the signal switch among 1x 3G,4G,LTE and significant drops in phone connections.

Verizon gave me a 'ticket' and I was told a representative will be checking my area for signal strength. I was reminded a couple of times, a representative will be in the area. Then a text message asking if there was any change in reception. I text back no. A text message replied that the case is close.

I did follow their advice to turn on advanced calling to see if that works. The feature I believe added more drop out calls, so I turned it off.

Verizon then refer me to a signal booster for $249, "Weboost". The trouble with this is I will be boosting the signal for my neighbors who also experience the same problems. I can't understand why Verizon can't install a commercial signal booster for the association. It will satisfy a good share of customers.
__________________
Someday may never be an actual day.
BroadHopper is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-09-2017, 08:23 AM   #27
Doobs41378
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2016
Posts: 449
Thanks: 44
Thanked 64 Times in 53 Posts
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by BroadHopper View Post
I also notice significant decrease in signal this year. Last year I get LTE with about 3,4 bars. This year I get 1 bar and the signal switch among 1x 3G,4G,LTE and significant drops in phone connections.

Verizon gave me a 'ticket' and I was told a representative will be checking my area for signal strength. I was reminded a couple of times, a representative will be in the area. Then a text message asking if there was any change in reception. I text back no. A text message replied that the case is close.

I did follow their advice to turn on advanced calling to see if that works. The feature I believe added more drop out calls, so I turned it off.

Verizon then refer me to a signal booster for $249, "Weboost". The trouble with this is I will be boosting the signal for my neighbors who also experience the same problems. I can't understand why Verizon can't install a commercial signal booster for the association. It will satisfy a good share of customers.
I have Verizon and live in Manchester ( yes, the biggest city in the state ) and I have 1 bar at my house and have to stand in a certain section of the house to use my phone. I have started using the WIFI part for that but some places do not accept calls if using that
Doobs41378 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-09-2017, 10:44 AM   #28
StardogChampion
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2016
Location: Gunstock Acres
Posts: 50
Thanks: 1
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default

One rumor in Gilford is the tower was struck by lightning and hasn't been repaired. I have no idea if that's true or not but that's what the rumor is at the Gunstock Acres beach.

I do know that for years I was able to use my the hotspot on my VZ phone to work at the beach. Now this summer I cannot. The signal is 3G. It used to be 4 bars LTE. I guess it's a good thing we moved up here full time this winter or I would be spending little/no time at the lake.
StardogChampion is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-17-2017, 01:37 PM   #29
shifthappens
Senior Member
 
shifthappens's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2016
Location: Belmont, NH
Posts: 76
Thanks: 15
Thanked 7 Times in 4 Posts
Default

So frustrating. After using AT&T Mobile WiFi for a month it proved to be unbearable to deal with. I spent many hours with tech trying different solutions and 3 new units and no changes. Speedtests at times were dl/1.3 & ul/.08. Totally unacceptable. Sometimes 10-15 minutes for a page to load. I finally had enough and cancelled my signup with full refunds. I have checked several other providers and either they don't service my area or Metro, which was too expensive and heard too many bad things. I 'thought' I finally had found a provider to do landline phone & decent internet speed (Fairpoint) and scheduled service to install. They called the next day said a techncian said I was too far away for the for the 7gb and could only offer 786kbps service. I guess I'm in a very bad area. The mobile WiFi works great everywhere except . . . my home. I don't use the wifi for mobile phones or movies. Just 2 laptops (my son & I) for internet surfing and my son has XBoxOne. What to do next?
shifthappens is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-18-2017, 08:44 AM   #30
jazzman
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: Mont Vernon NH & Big Barndoor Island
Posts: 258
Thanks: 4
Thanked 167 Times in 48 Posts
Default

You might try a signal booster like this

https://www.wilsonamplifiers.com/web...er-kit-470103/

Basically you use a very directional antenna to find a good spot outside and the signal gets amplified and re-distributed inside your house. When I 1st moved here I had very marginal signal and one of these got my calls to work and data to flow pretty consistently. My external antenna is mounted about 12 feet up a tree and pointed at a cell tower in Laconia (line of sight, but 12 miles away).

The manufacturer used to accept returns if it didn't work for you (and I suspect they still do since I see refurb units in their "specials" page). You can also get it on Amazon. These get pretty good reviews on Amazon.
jazzman is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-18-2017, 08:48 AM   #31
shifthappens
Senior Member
 
shifthappens's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2016
Location: Belmont, NH
Posts: 76
Thanks: 15
Thanked 7 Times in 4 Posts
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by jazzman View Post
You might try a signal booster like this

https://www.wilsonamplifiers.com/web...er-kit-470103/

Basically you use a very directional antenna to find a good spot outside and the signal gets amplified and re-distributed inside your house. When I 1st moved here I had very marginal signal and one of these got my calls to work and data to flow pretty consistently. My external antenna is mounted about 12 feet up a tree and pointed at a cell tower in Laconia (line of sight, but 12 miles away).

The manufacturer used to accept returns if it didn't work for you (and I suspect they still do since I see refurb units in their "specials" page). You can also get it on Amazon. These get pretty good reviews on Amazon.
Excellent. I will definitely check it out.
shifthappens is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 03:36 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions Inc.

This page was generated in 0.12980 seconds