Go Back   Winnipesaukee Forum > Winnipesaukee Forums > Boating
Home Forums Gallery Webcams Blogs YouTube Channel Classifieds Calendar Register FAQDonate Members List Today's Posts

Old 02-13-2014, 10:33 PM   #1
Bandrews7

Default Spinnaker cove

I am new to spinnaker cove yacht club. Does anyone have any experience there? I will be staying with my wife and 2 children frequently.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
Old 02-14-2014, 08:33 AM   #2
sunsationdave

Default yaught club

Great choice
We owned a slip there very nice place nice people
great location t bones next door it is a well run YC they always have a big money reserve for projects and improvements
a nice ride through the weirs channel is always fun

Enjoy

Dave
sunsationdave is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-16-2014, 08:21 PM   #3
Uncle Fun

Default Spinnaker

Quote:
Originally Posted by Bandrews7 View Post
I am new to spinnaker cove yacht club. Does anyone have any experience there? I will be staying with my wife and 2 children frequently.

Hi 'BAndrews' - I suspect you already did some research before you purchased/rented there, but I can tell you Spinnaker Cove is the best Yacht Club on the lake hands down. It is a very friendly, clean, and well-maintained place. The amenities are 2nd to none as are all the members. If you have any specific questions, you can e-mail them directly to Yacht Club Members (Board of Directors) through the website. Please note: it is a no pets facility. Thanks and we look forward to seeing you around the club!
minni on winni (02-17-2014)
Old 02-16-2014, 10:24 PM   #4
Bandrews7

Thanks! We are very excited to be there and cannot wait to get settled in.

Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk
Old 02-17-2014, 10:41 AM   #5
RLW

Smile Welcome

Bandrews7, I just noticed that you are fairly new to posting on the forum and glad you have joined us. Have fun and enjoy the Winni Forum while making many new friends.