Winnipesaukee Forum

Winnipesaukee Forum (https://www.winnipesaukee.com/forums/index.php)
-   Area WebCAMs (https://www.winnipesaukee.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=20)
-   -   Wolfecam (https://www.winnipesaukee.com/forums/showthread.php?t=15324)

snowflake 01-18-2013 09:47 AM

Wolfecam
 
Anyone know why Wolfecam isn't working or is it my computer? Miss watching ice on the bay. Thanks!

NoBozo 01-18-2013 10:10 AM

Wolfecam (town docks) is working for me. :) NB

webmaster 01-18-2013 11:09 AM

The Wolfeboro Bay cam URL has changed several times. I just updated the thumbnail link on the Weirscam page a few days ago.

Here's the current URL: http://www.wolfeborobayrealestate.com/wolfecam.php

snowflake 01-18-2013 04:08 PM

wolfcam
 
Thanks for the heads up. I went to new URL and have the cam again. How is the ice?

NoBozo 01-18-2013 07:32 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by snowflake (Post 197390)
Thanks for the heads up. I went to new URL and have the cam again. How is the ice?

You don't want to drive a truck on it yet...:D NB

snowflake 01-20-2013 08:26 PM

Wolfcam
 
I thought I had Bay cam back but it's stuck on Saturday. Is everyone else seeing that image today too? I don't want to miss ice-in.

snowflake 01-23-2013 06:04 AM

Wolfeboro Bay cam
 
Heard new system will be up and running in next 2 days. See Bay at www.wolfeborocam.com. Yipee!! Thanks Wolfeboro Bay Real Estate!!

NoBozo 01-23-2013 06:59 PM

Another Lake WebCam bites the dust due to their propensity to "Be Cool"and up to date. The NEW Wolfecam will use JAVA....Oh Well. I use Wolfecam multiple times every day just to see whats going on up at the lake..weather..mood.. :)

I guess the Wolfecam Webmaster didn't notice that JAVA IS a Security Risk. I have it Disabled..pending UNINSTAL. I guess I can go to Control Panal/32bit/Java..and Turn it on every time I want to look.....probably not. TOO Many Clicks...:( NB

NoBozo 01-26-2013 10:35 AM

Thanks Snowflake for the new WolfeCam address. It works without JAVA. :) NB

NoBozo 01-29-2013 07:17 PM

NEW WolfeCam
 
Is anyone having a problem focusing..... It seems to me that the picture is a just little out of Focus...Maybe it's just my Old eyes. :look: NB

Rusty 01-30-2013 12:16 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by NoBozo (Post 198044)
Is anyone having a problem focusing..... It seems to me that the picture is a just little out of Focus...Maybe it's just my Old eyes. :look: NB

The image doesn't look out of focus, but it is a little off in the brightness setting of the camera. It looks a little low in the contrast setting.

http://www.wolfeborocam.com/images/c...?1359565529260


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 07:18 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions Inc.